3 December El Clasico 2016 Kick off Times, Live Broadcasting TV channels

Every soccer fans are very excited when they heard about El Clasico So upcoming El Clasico games of Real Madrid vs Barcelona are schedule to played at Camp Nou. So Real Madrid team travel to Barcelona stadium on 3 December to played the First el clasico games of the 2016-17 La Liga Season. Before this Match when this two teams Real Madrid and Barcelona are meeting to each other on 2 April on this season and on that times Real Madrid won by 2-1 against Barcelona which was played at Camp Nou.

Most of the Football Fans are looking for the kick off time as per their country so Check out below the Barcelona vs Real Madrid 3 December 2016 Worldwide Kick off Time List. This below Table will give you perfect information about kick of time to start this El Clasico 2016 Match timing as per Different country and their timezone.

Worldwide Kick of Time of El Clasico 2016 – Real MAdrid vs Barcelona 3rd December

  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)              Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20:45:00   IST
  • Córdoba (Argentina – Córdoba)            Saturday, 3 December 2016, 12:15:00 ART
  • Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)     Saturday, 3 December 2016, 1:15:00   AEST
  • Dhaka (Bangladesh)                     Saturday, 3 December 2016, 21:15:00   BST
  • Brussels (Belgium)                       Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Saturday, 3 December 2016, 15:30:00 BRT
  • Toronto (Canada – Ontario)             Saturday, 3 December 2016, 11:15:00 EDT
  • Bogota (Colombia)                     Saturday, 3 December 2016, 10:15:00 COT
  • Zagreb (Croatia)                         Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Cairo (Egypt)                             Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 EET
  • Berlin (Germany – Berlin)               Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Athens (Greece)                           Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 EEST
  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 8:45:00 PM IST
  • Budapest (Hungary)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • New Delhi (India – Delhi)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 8:45:00 PM IST
  • Jakarta (Indonesia – Jakarta Special Capital Region)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,10:15:00 WIB
  • Tehran (Iran)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,19:45:00 IRDT———-
  • Jerusalem (Israel)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,18:15:00 IDT
  • Rome (Italy)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Kyoto (Japan)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 00:15:00 JST
  • Mexico City (Mexico – Federal District)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 9:15:00 CST
  • Rabat (Morocco)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,16:15:00 WEST
  • Amsterdam (Netherlands)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Auckland (New Zealand)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 03:15:00 NZST
  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20:45:00 IST
  • Lahore (Pakistan)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20:15:00 PKT
  • Lima (Peru – Lima)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 10:15:00 PET
  • Doha (Qatar)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 AST
  • Lisbon (Portugal)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 16:15:00 WEST
  • Warsaw (Poland)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Bucharest (Romania)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 EEST
  • Moscow (Russia – Moscow)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 MSK
  • Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 AST
  • Cape Town (South Africa)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 SAST
  • Madrid (Spain)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 CEST
  • Colombo (Sri Lanka)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20-45-00 IST
  • Istanbul (Turkey)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 EEST
  • Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 19:15:00 GST
  • London (United Kingdom – England)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 16:15:00 BST
  • New York (USA – New York)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 11:15:00 EDT
  • Caracas (Venezuela)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 10:45:00 VET
  • Hanoi (Vietnam)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 22:15:00 ICT
  • Harare (Zimbabwe)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CAT
  • Santiago (Chile)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 12:15:00 CLST

Real Madrid vs Barcelona Worldwide Broadcasting TV channel with countries name

If you want to watch this El Clasico 2016 Football Games of 2nd April live online then you have to know about the official Broadcasting Tv channels. So check out below the list of TV channel who will be broadcasting / Telecasting the El Clasico Live on 3 December on worldwide countries.

  • United Kingdom – SkySports
  • United States – beIN Sports
  • Canada – beIN Sport
  • India & Pakistan – STAR Sports & Sony ESPN
  • Australia – FoxSports
  • Middle east – BeIN Sports
  • Argentina – ESPN2
  • China – G-Sports Channel
  • Italy – Fox Sports HD
  • Spain – Canal Plus, Gol TV
  • Turkey – Digiturk Play
  • Caribbean & South America – DirecTV & ESPN Latin America

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

El Clasico 2016 Live streaming - Real Madrid vs Barcelona © 2017 Africa cup of Nations Live streaming Frontier Theme