Real Madrid vs Barcelona 23 April Live Telecast TV Channels – El Clasico 2017

Hi, First El clasico of 2017 Years are around the corner. Two of Spain La Liga tournament Teams of Real Madrid and Barcelona fan waiting to start this match. As per schedule this El Clasico game of Real Madrid vs Barcelona has been played on Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain. This 2017 El Clasico Football Match of Real Madrid vs Barcelona as per schedule to kick off from the 20-45 Local time of 23rd April while as per Indian time this match is begin from the 0-15 AM IST on Next Day of 24th April.

pictures-of-real-madrid-vs-barcelona-live-coverage-of-sky-sports

pictures-of-real-madrid-vs-barcelona-live-coverage-of-sky-sports

Many People around the world thinks that Football is games while some of the other are think its a matter of life & death but as per my points of view its more then that. Yes, Today Two Greatest Side of the world football, Two Greatest Rivals Real Madrid and Barcelona who are facing to each other for El Clasico. Current European Champions Real Madrid takes on Current La Liga Champions FC Barcelona on 23rd April to show off their skills.

El clasico who is always differet encounter then other football matches because its not only rivalry of the two major states or two big clubs but its rivalry of the Both club players, Managers, Sponsors and Mainly of Die hard fans of the both sides So don’t Miss this amazing match.

most of Football fans around the world are searching for the list of World wide telecast channel which are broadcast this Barcelona vs Real Madrid Match.

The hosts Barcelona enter the game having been held to draws in each of their past two league games while Ream Madrid winners of six streight in la liga.

Real have won 72 of their 173 league encounters with Barcelona since 1929, compared to Barcelona’s 68 victories.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona ESPN Live stream

Watch El Clasico 2017 Live on Youtube

Madrid vs Barcelona 23 April Sky sports live stream

El Clasico live Online HD Ustream

El Clasico Live stream on Bein sports

El Clasico Sony Six Live stream India

El Clasico home results

Team Home wins Home draws Home losses
Real Madrid 52 15 19
Barcelona 49 18 20

Barcelona Vs Real Madrid Live Stream Of 23 April 2017 La Liga Match

  • Competition: La Liga 2016-17
  • Date: 23 April 2017
  • Time: 20-45 Local Time, 7-45 PM UK Time – Know Worldwide Kick off Time of El Clasico 2017 here…
  • Venue: Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain
  • Seating capacity: 99,354 spectators
  • Home team: Real Madrid
  • Away team: Barcelona
  • Round: Group stage
  • Telecast channels: Movistar+, beIN LaLiga, beIN Sports Connect Espana, beIN Sports 2, Sony Six SD / HD, Canal+ Sport 1 etc and Sling TV.
  • Live Stream: click here

Which TV channel Broadcast Barcelona vs Real Madrid 23 April Live Telecast ? Where to Watch El Clasico 2017 Live ?

For Spain Country : Football Fans of Spain can watch this Madrid vs Barca soccer game of 2nd April live coverage on Movistar TV Fútbol, Canal+ Liga / HD, Abono Futbol Channel from 20-45 Local time on Sunday 23/4/2017.

For USA Country : United states footballs viewers enjoy the live telecast of El clasico 2017 game of Real Madrid vs Barcelona on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV Channels from the 14-45 USA time on April 23, 2017

For UK and Ireland Country : Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports 2/HD Tv channels is the official broadcaster of this Barcelona vs Real Madrid football Match and fans can watch this game live from the kick off time as per UK time on 19-45 on 23 April.

For India Country : Indian Football Fans watch this football match of El clasico 2017 of Real Madrid vs Barcelona live from the 0-15 AM IST time of 24 April on Radio Barca and Sony Six SD, sony Six HD and other tv channels.

Africa and their sub continent Countries like Angloa, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Congo DR, Cote D’Ivoire, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea, Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe football viewers watch Real Madrid vs Barcelona Match live telecast on Supersport 5 Africa TV Channel.

Cyprus : PrimeTel 2 provide the live telecast of this El Clasico 2017 Match between Real Madrid vs Barcelona in Cyprus country.

Sportsmax 2 : Viewers of Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Cayman Island can Watch Barca vs Madrid 23 April Match live stream on Sportsmax 2 channel.

El Clasico 2017 Worldwide TV channels – Official Broadcasting Rights

COUNTRY TV Channels Broadcasting La Liga 2016
Spain Telefonica
USA beIN Sports
Canada beIN Sports
Caribbean Sports Max
South America ESPN Latin America
Middle-East countries beINSports (Languages: English and Spanish)
United Kingdom Sky Sports 
Ireland Sky Sports 
Australia beIN Sports Australia
New Zealand & Pacific Countries SkyNZ (Tentative)
Brazil ESPN Brazil (selected matches)
FoxSports  (Exclusive rights with Portuguese
coverage)
Mexico Direct TV & ESPN Latin
Middle-east & North Africa beIN Sports (middle-eastern countries and north
african countries)
South Africa & Sub-Sahara Africa Super Sport (South Africa in english),
Canal+(french coverage)
Brunei & Malaysiya Astro SuperSport 
India & Sub-Continent countries Son Six & Son Kix 
(PTV (Pakistan)
Scandaniva Viasat Sport
Thailand CH7
Germany Laola.Tv & Spox.com
France beINSports (exclusive rights in French)
Italy FoxSports Italia (Exclusive)
Austria Laola.Tv & Spox.com (mobile & online
streams)
Belgium Eleven Sports (selected matches),
TeleNet
Czech Republic DigiTV
Portugal SportTV (Exclusive)
Russian NTV Plus (exclusive)
Ukraine Football1
Turkey LigTV
Poland Eleven Sports
Romania & Slovakia DigiSport (exclusive)
Eastern European Countries Sport Klub (Bosnia and
Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and
Slovania)
Switzerland TeleClub
Netherlands ZiggoSports
South Korea KBS N Sports & SkySports
Japan WOWOW
Ex-Soviet Countries Setanta Sports (exclusive)
 Indonesia Orange TV
Chine & Taiwan PPTV (exclusive)
Guangdong Sports
Eastern European NTV Plus (exclusive)
Some Baltic Countries Setanta Sports (exclusive)
Thailand & Cambodia beIN Sports

Real Madrid vs. Barcelona Form Guide

Real Madrid Barcelona
Real Madrid 4-2 Bayern Munich AET Barcelona 0-0 Juventus
Sporting Gijon 2-3 Real Madrid Barcelona 3-2 Real Sociedad
Bayern Munich 1-2 Real Madrid Juventus 3-0 Barcelona
Real Madrid 1-1 Atletico Madrid Malaga 2-0 Barcelona
Leganes 2-4 Real Madrid Barcelona 3-0 Sevilla

Barcelona Possible Line up : Claudio Bravo; Sergio Roberto, Gerard Pique, Javier Mascherano, Alba; Ivan Rakitic, Sergio Busquets, Arda Turan; Lionel Messi, Luis Suarez, Neymar

Real Madrid Possible Line up : Keylor Navas; Danilo, Rafael Varane, Marcelo; Toni Kroos, Casemiro, Luka Modric; Gareth Bale, Karim Benzema and Cristiano Ronaldo.

GOALS

The two teams have scored 555 goals in La Liga meetings since 1929 – 3.2 per game on average – with Real scoring 281 goals compared to Barca’s 274.

HOME GOALS

  • Madrid: 179
  • Barca: 171

AWAY GOALS

  • Madrid: 102
  • Barca: 103

Ream Madrid vs Barcelona Head to Head Stats of La Liga

Real Madrid wins 72
Draws 32
Barcelona wins 68
Real Madrid goals 280
Barcelona goals 273
Total matches 172
Team Home Wins Home Draws Home Losses GF GA GD
Real Madrid 52 15 19 179 103 +76
Barcelona 49 17 20 170 101 +69

Real Madrid Vs Barcelona Head To Head In Copa Del Rey

Season Round Leg Real Madrid Barcelona
1916 Semi final 1st 1 1
2nd 4 1
1st 6 6
2nd 4 2
1926 Quarter final 1st 1 5
2nd 0 3
1936 Final 2 1
1943 Semi final 1st 0 3
2nd 11 1
1953-54 Semi final 1st 1 0
2nd 1 3
1956-57 Quarter final 1st 2 2
2nd 1 6
1958-59 Quarter final 1st 2 4
2nd 1 3
1961-62 Quarter final 1st 0 1
2nd 3 1
1967-68 Final 0 1
1969-70 Quarter final 1st 2 0
2nd 1 1
1973-74 Final 4 0
1982-83 Final 1 2
1989-90 Final 2 2
1992-93 Semi final 1st 1 1
2nd 2 1
1996-97 Last 16 1st 2 3
2nd 1 1
2010-11 Final 1 0
2011-12 Quarter final 1st 1 2
2nd 2 2
2012-13 Semi final 1st 1 1
2nd 3 1
2013-14 Final 2 1
  Overall record  
Real Madrid wins Barcelona wins Draws Madrid goals Barca goals
12 14 7 64 63

El Clasico Head To Head In Champions League

Season Round Leg Real Madrid Barcelona
1959-60 Semi final 1st 3 1
2nd 3 1
1960-61 First round 1st 2 2
2nd 1 2
2001-02 Semi final 1st 2 0
2nd 1 1
2010-11 Semi final 1st 0 2
2nd 1 1
Overall record
Real Madrid wins Barcelona wins Draws Madrid goals Barca goals
3 2 3 13 10

El Clasico Big Wins With 5+ Goals

Real Madrid Barcelona Goals Margin Competition
11 1 10 Copa del Rey
2 8 6 La Liga
6 1 5 La Liga
2 7 5 La Liga
0 5 5 La Liga
5 0 5 La Liga
0 5 5 La Liga
0 5 5 La Liga
5 0 5 La Liga
0 5 5 La Liga

Top Goal Scorers Of El Clasico Matches

No. Player name Goals Club Nationality
1 Lionel Messi 21 Barcelona Argentina
2 Alfredo Di Stefano 18 Real Madrid Argentina, Spain
3 Raul Gonzalez 15 Real Madrid Spain
3 Cristiano Ronaldo 15 Real Madrid Portugal
3 Cesar Rodriguez 15 Barcelona Spain
4 Francisco Gento 14 Real Madrid Spain
4 Ferenc Puskas 14 Real Madrid Hungary, Spain
8 Santillana 12 Real Madrid Spain
9 Hugo Sanchez 10 Real Madrid Mexico
9 Juanito 10 Real Madrid Spain
9 Josep Samitier 10 Real / Barca Spain
12 Estanislao Basora 9 Barcelona Spain
13 Jaime Lazcano 8 Real Madrid Jaime Lazcano
13 Ivan Zamorano 8 Real Madrid Chile
13 Martinez 8 Barcelona Paraguay
13 Luis Suarez 8 Barcelona Spain
13 Santiago Bernabeu 8 Real Madrid Santiago Bernabeu

Real Madrid vs Barcelona Trophies Comparison

Real Madrid Titles Barcelona
Domestic Trophies
32 La Liga 24
19 Copa del Rey 28
9 Supercopa de Espana 12
1 Copa Eva Duarte 3
1 Copa de la Liga 2
0 Copa de la Coronacion 0
0 Liga Mediterranea 1
0 Copa de la Espana Libre 0
0 Copa de Campeones de Espana 0
0 Copa de Oro Argentina 1
6 Campeonato de Madrid
12 Campeonato Regional de Madrid
5 Campeonato Regional Mancomunado Centro
Copa Macaya 1
Copa Barcelona 1
Campionat de Catalunya 21
Lliga Catalana 1
International Trophies
1 FIFA Club World Cup 3
3 UEFA Intercontinental Cup 0
11 UEFA Champions League 5
2 UEFA Europa League 0
2 UEFA Super Cup 5
0 UEFA Cup Winner’s Cup 4
0 Inter Cities Fairs Cup 3
2 Small Club World Cup 1
2 Latin Cup 2

Prediction and Predicted Lineup for El Clasico 23 April 2017

The predicted result is a close 2-1 victory for Barcelona.

Barcelona starting lineup (4-3-3 formation): ter Stegen; Roberto, Pique, Mascherano, Alba; Rakitic, Busquets, Gomes; Messi, Suárez, Neymar

Real Madrid starting lineup (4-2-3-1 formation): Navas; Danilo, Pepe, Ramos, Nacho; Modric, Kovacic; Lucas, Rodriguez, Ronaldo; Benzema

Worldwide Kick of Time of El Clasico 2017 – Real MAdrid vs Barcelona 23 April

  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)              Monday, 24 April 2017, 0-15 AM IST Time
  • Córdoba (Argentina – Córdoba)           Sunday, 23 April 2017, 15:45 ART
  • Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Monday, 24 April 2017, 4:45:00   AEST
  • Dhaka (Bangladesh)                     Monday, 24 April 2017, 0-45 AM IST Time
  • Brussels (Belgium)                       Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 19:00:00 BRT
  • Toronto (Canada – Ontario)           Sunday, 23 April 2017, 14:45:00 EDT
  • Bogota (Colombia)                     Sunday, 23 April 2017, 13:45:00 COT
  • Zagreb (Croatia)                       Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST
  • Cairo (Egypt)                             Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST
  • Berlin (Germany – Berlin)             Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST
  • Athens (Greece)                           Sunday, 23 April 2017, 21:45:00 CEST
  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)   Monday, 24 April 2017, 0-15 AM IST Time
  • Budapest (Hungary) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST
  • New Delhi (India – Delhi)   Monday, 24 April 2017, 0-15 AM IST Time
  • Jakarta (Indonesia – Jakarta Special Capital Region)   Sunday, 23 April 2017,13:45:00 WIB
  • Tehran (Iran)   Sunday, 23 April 2017,23:15:00 IRDT———-
  • Jerusalem (Israel)   Sunday, 23 April 2017,21:45:00 IDT
  • Rome (Italy)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST
  • Kyoto (Japan) Monday, 24 April 2017, 03:45:00 JST
  • Mexico City (Mexico – Federal District) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 12:45:00 CST
  • Rabat (Morocco)   Sunday, 23 April 2017,19:45:00 WEST
  • Amsterdam (Netherlands)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST
  • Auckland (New Zealand)   Monday, 24 April 2017, 06:45:00 NZST
  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)   Monday, 24 April 2017, 0-15 AM IST Time
  • Lahore (Pakistan)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 23:45:00 PKT
  • Lima (Peru – Lima)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 13:45:00 PET
  • Doha (Qatar)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 21:45:00 AST
  • Lisbon (Portugal)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 19:45:00 WEST
  • Warsaw (Poland) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST
  • Bucharest (Romania)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 21:45:00 EEST
  • Moscow (Russia – Moscow) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 21:45:00 MSK
  • Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 21:45:00 AST
  • Cape Town (South Africa)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 SAST
  • Madrid (Spain) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20-45:00 CEST
  • Colombo (Sri Lanka) Monday, 24 April 2017, 0-15-00 IST
  • Istanbul (Turkey)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 21:45:00 EEST
  • Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 22:45:00 GST
  • London (United Kingdom – England)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 19:45:00 BST
  • New York (USA – New York)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 14:45:00 EDT
  • Caracas (Venezuela)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 14:15:00 VET
  • Hanoi (Vietnam) Monday, 24 April 2017, 1:45:00 ICT
  • Harare (Zimbabwe) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CAT
  • Santiago (Chile)   Sunday, 23 April 2017, 15:45:00 CLST

Incoming search for

Real Madrid Barcelona in diretta
Real Madrid x Barcelona ao vivo
Real Madrid x Barcelona en vivo
Real Madrid v Barcelona en directo
Real Madrid gegen Barcelona live stream
Реал Мадрид – Барселона прямая трансляция смотреть онлайн прямой эфир
El Clasico Live streaming
El Clasico in diretta
El Clasico ao vivo
El Clasico en vivo
El Clasico en directo
El Clasico live stream
Эль Класико прямая трансляция смотреть онлайн прямой эфир

25 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. In India which TV channels bring the live coverage and on the exact time as per IST

    1. Sony Six which is provide the live telecast in india from the 12-00 AM Morning of the 3rd April

  2. Can Sony Six provide the highlights of this match tomorrow and which TV time ?

  3. Real Madrid Won :) :) :)

  4. On which Website provide the live streaming of this match in Spain

  5. Waiting to starts this match

  6. Can youtube broadcast this 3rd December Real Madrid vs Barcelona match ?

  7. How to watch El clasico live in bangladesh

    1. Sony Six, Sony ESPN telecast El clasico in Bangladesh country

  8. Barcelona won by 3-2 !!

  9. In Australia which tv channels broadcast live coverage of this madrid vs barca match of 3rd december

  10. Madrid won by 1-0

  11. how to access this match on fubo tv

  12. Where to watch live in Bangladesh country

  13. In Caribbean country which tv channel provide Real madrid vs barcelona 3 december match

  14. Waiting to start.. :) :)

  15. Hala Madrid to win

  16. visca el barca

  17. How to Listen Commentary in Spanish Languages

    1. bein sports en Espanyol broadcast match live in Spanish

  18. Hala Madrid will win
    Love u Ranaldo

  19. How to watch live in Dubai country

  20. Can I watch Today’s El Clasico Match in Brazil country ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

El Clasico 2016 Live streaming - Real Madrid vs Barcelona © 2017 Frontier Theme